Kissimmee - Florida

REVIEWS

CONTACT

HOME

  REVIEWS

Kissimmee - Florida

INFORMATION

LIKE US!

"AMAZING VILLA AND OWNER"

We returned to this Villa after having a brilliant holiday here in 2016. The Villa is lovely and in a great position for all the theme parks - compared to Villas located on estates off highway 27 this Villa can save up to an hour traveling per day! Most of the Disney parks are within 10 - 15 minutes drive. There is a supermarket and bars and restaurants within 5 mins - the kids favorite being Ci Ci's - all you can eat pizza (look out for the coupons to get discounts!!) Donna the owner is also a massive plus point, she's welcoming, helpful and genuinely cares about you and your family. If you're looking for a place to stay to catch all the fun and frolics of Orlando this is definitely a villa to consider. Thanks again Donna

 

Natalie & Greg - UK - May 2017

 

"AMAZING VILLA"

I would just like to thank Donna for letting us stay in her amazing villa. It's just the perfect home in the perfect location, so very modern and extremely clean. A fantastic pool with a jacuzzi. We could not fault the place in any way and have already booked for next year! If you ever go to Florida, this is the place I would totally recommend - good communication with the owners from start to finish. 10/10 is not praise enough!

 

Steve - London - UK - February 2017

 

"I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I CAN"T WAIT TO GO BACK!!!"

We were there for 8 days and as soon as we walked in, we were in love with the house! It was super clean, the pool is heated and the jacuzzi is amazing!!!

 

The neighborhood is quiet and we took walks in the afternoon - it's beautiful. My baby is 15 months and she was so excited with everything! It's close to the liquor store, markets, pharmacy... anything you need it's right there!

 

The owner and I kept in touch everyday in case we ever needed anything, she'd send for the manager and he would come within minutes! Very helpful!

 

We enjoyed every minute, we can't wait to come back and we hope to stay at the same place!

 

You will not regret If you come, You feel like you're home!

 

Dani -  January 2017

 

"GREAT VACATION AT KISSIMMEE"

We spent whole week at Donna's place in January, nice house, bright and roomy.

 

Weather was good so we enjoyed our pool and we used the hot tub every day. God bless we choose to add heated option, this time of year it's necessary.

 

All Disney's parks located in 10-15 minutes and there's a bunch of cafe, pizza places etc. All around Grocery store, gas station - everything is here, right next to you.

 

The street is very quiet, but one day we had very unusual guests at the front door - big pretty birds, kids were happy!

 

We loved this place.

 

Dimitri -  Sickerville - January 2017

 

"FANTASTIC FAMILY VILLA"

Donna the owner is fantastic. Communication was really good from the moment we booked through to before, during and after the stay. We couldn't have asked for anything more in terms of communication.

 

We arrived on an evening without satnav and initially found it quite difficult to locate the villa. However once there and in the daylight it was incredibly easy to move around the local area and get straight into Disney and the surrounding parks.

 

The villa was clean and tidy. The kitchen was well equipped with everything that we needed as a family. We requested that the pool was heated and it was the perfect temperature despite having an overly warm Floridian winter! The pool was cleaned once a week by a very friendly Pool man. The whole family enjoyed making use of the outside space.

 

The beds were comfy, the sofas were comfy, the dining table and breakfast table in the kitchen area where also ideal. The covers on the breakfast table chairs did need a little bit of attention, but other than that everything was great.

 

We recommended the villa to our friends and will definitely be back.

 

Thank you Donna.

 

Emma -  Hudds - UK - December 2016

 

"FANTASTIC!!!"

Just returned from our holiday in this lovely villa!! Having stayed in the same area several times before, I must say this is the best yet!!

 

The first thing I thought was 'cheery' - This home is lovely and bright and airy. The pool and pool area are fab! Much bigger than the usual at this size of villa and spotlessly clean, which is not always the case.

 

Great outdoor furniture for relaxing times by the pool. The villa itself has a really nice layout and you can tell the owner is improving things as she goes along, as some things are more modern than others - she's making a lovely job of it though!!

 

It has a real home from home feel. We stayed with extended family and we all had a fantastic time here. It's in a great location about 15 minutes from Disney and quick and easy access to the I4 for all other attractions. It's also about a 15 minute walk up a well lit road which has a path to a range of restaurants and bars, great for those nights when no one feels like driving!!

 

The resort is lovely and quiet with lots of wildlife around to entertain you.

 

On a final note, although it was my mum who dealt with Donna the owner, she said she was lovely - really helpful and quick to respond to any queries.

 

We can't wait to return next year, better book up quick at this lovely home!

 

Corrine - UK - November 2016

 

"ONE OF THE BEST WE HAVE STAYED IN"

Just back from a 2 week stay at this villa. It is one of the best we have stayed in. Perfect location, near lots of our favourite restaurants, Disney etc.

 

The pool gets sun all day and has loads of outdoor space..and the pool and Jacuzzi heating actually worked, unlike some we have stayed at.

 

The master suite is huge, we loved it - big double shower and huge bath.

 

Nothing seemed to be a bother to Donna and her communication was excellent.

 

We hope to book again in the future if we can get available dates.

 

Thanks again Donna for a wonderful stay.

 

Jane - UK - October 2016

 

"AWESOME"

Firstly, I would like to thank Donna for being her, Donna is an amazing person she is quick to respond to any problems or queries.

 

The villa is located close to Disney parks. Although we did not do Disney we did do other parks which was a 20 minute drive from the villa. The villa is so spacious and everything is there. I was able to do all my washing and drying whilst there, thanks to hurricane Matthew. Donna communicated really well during this time. Donna advised us on how to deal with a hurricane. She also made sure we were well stocked with food, water, beer and wine :)

We also received a "bad weather" note from the holiday company which I believe was very thoughtful - don't think we would get this back in the UK!

 

The pool was lovely it was cleaned during our stay. The jacuzzi was my favourite so relaxing after a long day at the parks. Also I liked to play music in the pool area whilst drinking a glass of wine at night.

 

The games room was very spacious, we all enjoyed it but didn't use it too much due to time spent at parks.

 

Bedrooms were spacious and clean and the beds were comfortable. Plenty of towels so you don't need to take towels. More space in your cases for shopping!!!

 

Main strip of restaurants is about 5 minute drive, please try Texas Roadhouse - amazing!

 

I have already recommended the villa to friends, and when we return to Florida 2018 we will definitely be staying at this villa.

 

I would like to thank Donna again, its been a pleasure xx

Angela - UK - September 2016

 

"AMAZINGLY HOMELY VILLA"

Where to start... So we arrived back from Florida 3 weeks ago - we were going out there to get married, so we had already booked a large villa to stay with friends. We then came across this one, contacted Donna and decided to go out a week early to sort wedding things out before guests arrived. Donna was so helpful and got back to me straight away with any questions I had.

 

When we arrived at the Villa we were so pleased, it was spacious, clean, child friendly, in a great location and it had everything we needed.

 

It was close to all Disney Parks, loads of shops and local restaurants - within 5 mins.

 

It really felt like home, we couldn't have been happier with this amazing Villa and all of Donna's help along the way.

 

Thank you Donna

Floss - UK - August 2016

 

"AMAZING VILLA TO STAY IN"

We could not have wished for a better place to stay whilst we were in Florida. Close to all the Disney parks (10mins) and 40mins from the airport.

 

The Villa was lovely and clean, fresh and modern, as was the pool, 6ft deep end and 3ft shallow end with steps leading in.

 

The master bedroom was a really good size as was the on suite bathroom, with bath and shower. From the bedroom were patio doors leading out to the pool, as was another of the bedrooms.

 

Everything in the Villa worked including the all round speaker system which was a nice touch.

 

The area around the Villa was really quiet and relaxing, with a supermarket and restaurants just up the road (2min drive). We even had a text from the owner asking if we arrived safely and if we needed anything. Thank you.

Karl - August 2016

 

"WOULD RECOMMEND THIS VILLA TO ANYONE TRAVELLING TO FLORIDA "

I've not long returned from a 2 week stay at this fabulous villa, with my mum and a friend. The villa is everything you can ask for and more!!! It was professionally clean both inside and out. As there were only 3 of us it felt extremely spacious but it suited our needs and most certainly is not a complaint - it would be able to comfortably accommodate much larger families too.

 

We spent a lot of time out on the pool deck - comfortable sun beds and lovely pool/hot tub made it difficult to pull yourself away - also as it was south facing you were guaranteed sun for most of the day.

 

It is situated in a central location of Kissimmee with plenty of good restaurants / fast food / supermarkets etc to satisfy anyone's needs and tastes.

 

Having spent a lot of time in Florida in past years I can honestly say that this villa has been the best choice of accommodation so far - I wouldn't hesitate in booking this again should I be fortunate enough to return to the States.

 

Lastly, Donna the owner was extremely nice and very easy to deal with. She kept in regular contact before, during and after our trip which was appreciated. She explained clearly all that we needed to know and provided reassurance that should we have had any further questions / queries that they would be answered quickly.

 

Would recommend this villa to anyone travelling to Florida in the future.

 

Thank you again!!

Amanda - June 2016

 

"THANK YOU GUYS, THE VILLA MADE THE HOLIDAY "

What can we say about this villa that hasn't already been said. From the first time I contacted Donna through to us getting back from our visit, Donna has been quick to reply to all questions.

 

We were a little concerned about hiring a villa off someone on the internet. We needn't have worried as Donna made the whole process so easy.

 

The photos really don't do the villa justice, it's so big and nice. We could have gone for a smaller place with there being only 4 of us, but I'm so glad we didn't.

 

Having lived out of suitcases on previous holidays, it was nice to be able to put things away out of site. Everything you could possibly need is to hand.

 

The pool was a godsend, as the temp was in the 30's for our stay. Again the photos don't really show how big or deep it is.

 

I would highly recommend the villa and the owners to everyone, you wouldn't be disappointed.

 

Thank you guys, the villa made the holiday.

Kevin - May  2016

 

  Website design - Steve Berry - wysiwyggraphic.com